About Cathy Clark

As a full time dedicated real estate professional, I understand the challenges when buying or selling a home. My personalized service combined with professionalism, knowledge and enthusiasm is what makes me stand out from the rest!

  • Years of Experience: 15
  • Specializations: Selling South Florida & The Beaches
  • Areas Served: Hallandale, Hollywood, Miami, Miami Beach, North Miami Beach
  • Price Range (last 24 months) $21.1K - $457K
  • Recommendations Did you have a great experience working with this agent? Make Recommendation

Listing Activity

$
For Sale
$
Recently Sold
$
For Rent
$
Showing
$
Open House
Miami, FL, 33179
For Sale Wednesday, November 09, 2016
  • Miami, FL
  • $180,000
    • 3bd 2ba
3226 Pierce St, Hollywood, FL, 33021
For Sale Tuesday, November 08, 2016
  • Hollywood, FL
  • $220,000
    • 2bd 2ba
2627 Lee St, Hollywood, FL, 33020
For Sale Wednesday, November 02, 2016
  • Hollywood, FL
  • $399,000
    • 3bd 2ba
2201 S Ocean Dr Apt 1507, Hollywood, FL, 33019
For Sale Friday, October 14, 2016
  • Hollywood, FL
  • $284,900
    • 2bd 2ba
3850 Washington St Apt 605, Hollywood, FL, 33021
For Sale Thursday, October 06, 2016
  • Hollywood, FL
  • $99,900
    • 2bd 2ba
Miami, FL, 33179
For Sale Saturday, October 01, 2016
  • Miami, FL
  • $59,900
    • 1bd 1ba
Hollywood, FL, 33021
For Sale Wednesday, September 28, 2016
  • Hollywood, FL
  • $98,900
    • 2bd 2ba
400 NE 12th Ave Apt 701, Hallandale, FL, 33009
For Sale Thursday, September 22, 2016
  • Hallandale, FL
  • $132,900
    • 2bd 2ba
5200 Washington St Apt 311, Hollywood, FL, 33021
For Sale Saturday, September 10, 2016
  • Hollywood, FL
  • $69,900
    • 2bd 2ba
20355 NE 34th Ct Apt 1622, Aventura, FL, 33180
For Sale Tuesday, August 09, 2016
  • Aventura, FL
  • $269,900
    • 2bd 2ba
2775 NE 187th St Apt 421, Aventura, FL, 33180
For Sale Friday, June 03, 2016
  • Aventura, FL
  • $245,000
    • 1bd 1ba
602 N 32nd Ave, Hollywood, FL, 33021
Sold Wednesday, November 30, 2016
  • Hollywood, FL
  • $300,000
    • 3bd 2ba
700 NW 214th St # 204-2, Miami, FL, 33169
Sold Wednesday, November 30, 2016
  • Miami, FL
  • $91,000
    • 2bd 2ba
4001 Hillcrest Dr Apt 310, Hollywood, FL, 33021
Sold Wednesday, November 30, 2016
  • Hollywood, FL
  • $72,200
    • 2bd 2ba
758 SW 3rd Pl, Dania, FL, 33004
Sold Thursday, November 10, 2016 Worked with Buyer
  • Dania, FL
  • $100,500
    • 3bd 2ba
5021 SW 24th St, West Park, FL, 33023
Sold Friday, October 28, 2016 Worked with Buyer
  • West Park, FL
  • $205,000
    • 3bd 2ba
3349 NW 51st Ter, Miami, FL, 33142
Sold Monday, October 24, 2016
  • Miami, FL
  • $114,900
    • 2bd 1ba
3501 Jackson St Apt 101, Hollywood, FL, 33021
Sold Monday, October 24, 2016
  • Hollywood, FL
  • $91,500
    • 2bd 2ba
20355 NE 34th Ct Apt 1127, Aventura, FL, 33180
Sold Tuesday, October 18, 2016
  • Aventura, FL
  • $353,000
    • 3bd 3ba
4330 Hillcrest Dr Apt 419, Hollywood, FL, 33021
Sold Monday, October 17, 2016
  • Hollywood, FL
  • $90,000
    • 2bd 2ba
6317 Lincoln St, Hollywood, FL, 33024
Sold Friday, October 14, 2016
  • Hollywood, FL
  • $179,000
    • 3bd 2ba
1401 S Ocean Dr Apt 501, Hollywood, FL, 33019
Sold Tuesday, October 11, 2016
  • Hollywood, FL
  • $291,000
    • 2bd 2ba
112 SW 7th Ave, Dania Beach, FL, 33004
Sold Tuesday, October 11, 2016
  • Dania Beach, FL
  • $195,000
2106 NW 99th St, Miami, FL, 33147
Sold Tuesday, September 27, 2016 Worked with Buyer
  • Miami, FL
  • $101,105
    • 3bd 2ba
20225 NE 34th Ct Apt 1713, Aventura, FL, 33180
Sold Wednesday, August 31, 2016
  • Aventura, FL
  • $296,000
    • 2bd 2ba
15205 NE 6th Ave Apt D210, Miami, FL, 33162
Sold Friday, August 19, 2016 Worked with Buyer
  • Miami, FL
  • $21,100
    • 1bd 2ba
3501 Jackson St Apt 410, Hollywood, FL, 33021
Sold Wednesday, August 17, 2016
  • Hollywood, FL
  • $108,501
    • 2bd 2ba
4200 Hillcrest Dr Apt 205, Hollywood, FL, 33021
Sold Wednesday, August 17, 2016
  • Hollywood, FL
  • $70,000
    • 1bd 2ba
1935 Garfield St, Hollywood, FL, 33020
Sold Monday, August 15, 2016
  • Hollywood, FL
  • $190,000
    • 3bd 2ba
20355 NE 34th Ct Apt 1426, Miami, FL, 33180
Sold Friday, July 29, 2016
  • Miami, FL
  • $252,000
    • 2bd 2ba
501 Blue Heron Dr Apt 202, Hallandale Beach, FL, 33009
Sold Friday, July 29, 2016
  • Hallandale Beach, FL
  • $73,100
    • 1bd 1ba
4700 Washington St Apt 307, Hollywood, FL, 33021
Sold Tuesday, July 19, 2016
  • Hollywood, FL
  • $70,000
    • 1bd 2ba
2437 Dewey St, Hollywood, FL, 33020
Sold Monday, July 18, 2016
  • Hollywood, FL
  • $200,500
    • 4bd 3ba
56 NW 14th Ave, Dania, FL, 33004
Sold Wednesday, July 06, 2016
  • Dania, FL
  • $93,100
    • 2bd 1ba
600 Parkview Dr Apt 525, Hallandale Beach, FL, 33009
Sold Tuesday, July 05, 2016
  • Hallandale Beach, FL
  • $155,000
    • 2bd 2ba
600 Parkview Dr Apt 721, Hallandale Beach, FL, 33009
Sold Thursday, June 30, 2016
  • Hallandale Beach, FL
  • $270,000
    • 2bd 3ba
20850 San Simeon Way # 504-5, Miami, FL, 33179
Sold Thursday, June 30, 2016
  • Miami, FL
  • $115,400
    • 2bd 2ba
2238 Coral Reef Ct # 4905, Fort Lauderdale, FL, 33312
Sold Wednesday, June 15, 2016
  • Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • $210,000
    • 3bd 3ba
12866 SW 31st Ct # 110, Miramar, FL, 33027
Sold Monday, June 06, 2016
  • Miramar, FL
  • $195,000
    • 2bd 3ba
3300 NE 191st St Ph 18, Miami, FL, 33180
Sold Thursday, May 26, 2016
  • Miami, FL
  • $330,000
    • 3bd 2ba
6861 Simms St, Hollywood, FL, 33024
Sold Thursday, May 26, 2016
  • Hollywood, FL
  • $185,000
    • 3bd 2ba
140 S Dixie Hwy Apt 527, Hollywood, FL, 33020
Sold Thursday, May 26, 2016 Worked with Buyer
  • Hollywood, FL
  • $160,000
    • 2bd 2ba
5300 Washington St Apt H236, Hollywood, FL, 33021
Sold Friday, May 20, 2016
  • Hollywood, FL
  • $58,000
    • 2bd 2ba
1830 Radius Dr Apt 501, Hollywood, FL, 33020
Sold Thursday, May 05, 2016
  • Hollywood, FL
  • $163,000
    • 1bd 1ba
4330 Hillcrest Dr Apt 819, Hollywood, FL, 33021
Sold Wednesday, April 27, 2016
  • Hollywood, FL
  • $85,000
    • 2bd 2ba
5215 SW 40th Ave # 48, Fort Lauderdale, FL, 33314
Sold Friday, April 15, 2016
  • Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • $70,900
    • 2bd 3ba
2145 Pierce St Apt 130, Hollywood, FL, 33020
Sold Monday, April 11, 2016 Worked with Buyer
  • Hollywood, FL
  • $46,000
    • 1bd 1ba
6231 Fletcher St, Hollywood, FL, 33023
Sold Monday, March 28, 2016
  • Hollywood, FL
  • $135,000
    • 3bd 1ba
200 NW 66th Ave, Hollywood, FL, 33024
Sold Monday, March 28, 2016 Worked with Buyer
  • Hollywood, FL
  • $35,000
1830 Radius Dr Apt 323, Hollywood, FL, 33020
Sold Thursday, March 10, 2016
  • Hollywood, FL
  • $260,000
    • 2bd 2ba
6308 Funston St, Hollywood, FL, 33023
Sold Wednesday, February 17, 2016 Worked with Buyer
  • Hollywood, FL
  • $118,000
    • 2bd 1ba
*Recently Sold: At this time, realtor.com® does not display all sold data from all MLS areas, and not all listings sold within the last 24 months will be displayed. Sold listings older than 24 months are not shown.

Ratings and Reviews

No reviews provided yet. Did this agent help with your home? Write a review

Are you Cathy ClarkLogin here to edit this profile